Image of a heart with rainbows

Search Results for: Ashley Herring Blake

Book: Season of Love

By Helena Greer | Narrated by Barrie Kreinik, Emily Lawrence

…vibrant exploration of embracing that which is most unexpected in life . . . and in love. Best read under the glow of rainbow twinkle lights with a cup of cocoa.” —Ashley Herring Blake, author of Delilah Green Doesn’t Care…

Cover of Pivot

Book: Pivot

By Anna Pulley

…fun and light queer romantic comedy with a dash of banter, a few spicy scenes, and plenty of laugh-out-loud hilarity, Pivot is a delightful and emotional read that’s perfect for fans of authors including Casey McQuiston and Ashley Herring Blake….

Cover of Experienced

Book: Experienced

By Kate Young

…both the sexiest book you’ll read all year and the most heartening.” —Caroline O’Donoghue, New York Times bestselling author of The Rachel Incident “A joyful, exhilarating romp of a romance!” —Ashley Herring Blake, bestselling author of Iris Kelly Doesn’t Date…

Cover of The Santa Pageant

Book: The Santa Pageant

By Lillian Barry | Narrated by Kaylynn Creighton

For fans of Rachel Bowdler and Ashley Herring Blake, a second-chance holiday romance between a sunshiney lesbian and a chilly non-binary bisexual. Ten years ago, best friends Effie and Tove kissed in the bushes at Winter Ball…and then stood there…

Cover of Delilah Green Doesn't Care

Book: Delilah Green Doesn't Care

By Ashley Herring Blake | Narrated by Kristen DiMercurio

Her life is in New York, with her photography career finally gaining steam and her bed never empty. Sure, it’s a different woman every night, but that’s just fine with her. When Delilah’s estranged stepsister, Astrid, pressures her into photographing…

Cover of Astrid Parker Doesn't Fail

Book: Astrid Parker Doesn't Fail

By Ashley Herring Blake | Narrated by Kristen DiMercurio

For Astrid Parker, failure is unacceptable. Ever since she broke up with her fiancé a year ago, she’s been focused on her career—her friends might say she’s obsessed, but she knows she’s just driven. When Pru Everwood asks her to…

Cover of Ivy Aberdeen’s Letter to the World

Book: Ivy Aberdeen’s Letter to the World

By Ashley Herring Blake | Narrated by Chloe Cannon

When a tornado rips through town, twelve-year-old Ivy Aberdeen’s house is destroyed and her family of five is displaced. Ivy feels invisible and ignored in the aftermath of the storm–and what’s worse, her notebook filled with secret drawings of girls…

Cover of Iris Kelly Doesn't Date

Book: Iris Kelly Doesn't Date

By Ashley Herring Blake | Narrated by Kristen DiMercurio

Everyone around Iris Kelly is in love. Her best friends are all coupled up, her siblings have partners that are perfect for them, and her parents are still blissfully married. And she’s happy for all of them, truly. Iris doesn’t…

Top 5 Reads of 2023 Graphic

Karen's TOP 5 Sapphic Books of 2023

…Doesn’t Date by Ashley Herring Blake Blake is a uch a captivating writer! I sink into her characters. Iris is so different from me, but I also totally see and get her thanks to Blake’s talent. 2. This Used to…

All About A Dance Towards Forever

All About: A Dance Towards Forever by Alyson Root

…on their friendship bond to navigate the harsh realities of the world. That would suit Sam. For her, friendship and loyalty are paramount. What’s your main character(s)’s favorite book and why? Delilah Green Doesn’t Care by Ashley Herring Blake would…