Girls of Summer

The Girls of Summer Series, Book 5

By Kate Christie

Now, in Girls of Summer, the US Women's National Team (USWNT) is in its final round of preparations before the 2015 World Cup.

The first four books of the Girls of Summer series introduced Emma Blakeley and Jamie Maxwell, two athletes with bright soccer futures.

For Jamie, a starting spot on the World Cup roster would be a dream come true. For Emma, the summer of 2015 offers a chance at redemption. Will both women see their lifelong hopes and dreams realized? And can their relationship withstand the intense scrutiny of the outside world?

To find out where this crucial summer takes Jamie and Emma, check out the latest installment in the story of their lives, loves, and would-be world championships in Girls of Summer, book five of the bestselling series.

buy this book

Also Available as an audiobook →

As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.
We also may use affiliate links in our posts, as well.