The Ascension Series, Book 1

By L. Fergus

Every god has an origin...

In a primitive world of kill or be killed, the fallen angel Kita is the only force standing between the people of The Mass and a 5000-year-old evil.

But this world is home to more than Humans. Monsters, dinosaurs, AIs, lost civilizations, superhumans, gods, and galactic powers all via for their place in a world gone mad.

Kita recruits a group of gorgeous and powerful Angels to fight and destroy the wicked evils of the world. These sexy superpowered Angels fight hard and play even harder.

Available through Kindle Unlimited
buy this book

Also Available as an audiobook →

As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.
We also may use affiliate links in our posts, as well.