The Journey Series, Book 2

By Shireen Magedin

Through adventure, family drama, kidnapping and murder their love held strong

In this thrilling sequel to “Lifelines”, trouble is never far away from Doctor Sarah Shah and Agent Tanya Kareem. A vengeful, jilted lover from Sarah’s past shatters their idyllic life in England. Betrayal, kidnapping, and a narrow escape from a forced marriage leads them on a frenetic journey through the infamous Pakistani “Badlands.”

Can Sarah and Tanya find the peace they crave?

buy this book

As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.
We also may use affiliate links in our posts, as well.