Dark Justice: Garden of Eden

The Dark Justice Series, Book 2

By Erin Wade

They were alone on in an island paradise, or were they?

Bestselling lesbian author Erin Wade continues the LGBTQ epic about two women who travel the world and beyond to uncover the mysteries hidden in the universe. “Dark Justice: Book 2 – The Garden of Eden” continues the courageous adventures of Courtney and Sage Southerland, as they produce documentaries of the strange and unexplained. The truth is their secret is as dangerous, bizarre and inexplicable as any they document.

buy this book

Also Available as an audiobook →

As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.
We also may use affiliate links in our posts, as well.