Delirium Nocturnum: House of Sand

The Delirium Nocturnum Series, Book 2

By Rojana Krait

A Sapphic Vampire Romantic Horror Standalone Collection

From WLW author Rojana Krait comes a sapphic vampire tale that blazes through the boundaries between physical and emotional bondage, love and pain, given and found family, and the myriad complicated relationships that women form with one another. House of Sand features an ice queen on the brink of shattering, a topsy-turvy take on the grumpy sunshine trope, and a slow-burn, masc x femme love story with an ending that’s both heartbreaking and HEA.

I broke the chains that bound me at birth but I’ll never escape from the shackles of love and duty, irons that get heavier with each passing year, threatening to pull me down into an abyss of madness and pain. I don’t think I can bear the weight of yet another lost soul but when my soulmate is thrust into my world broken and afraid, I get a brief taste of the only magic that can save me from drowning in the murky waters of the womb. This spiraling angel is searching for her savior, but how can I be the hero she needs when I’m slowly being poisoned by my own blood?

DELIRIUM NOCTURNUM is a collection of 4 standalone volumes about a coven of contemporary lesbian vampires sworn to protect and avenge the innocent. Each volume contains 4 novellas that tell the tale of one sapphic vampire and the woman who makes her want to break her vows. These books contain adult content and graphic violence, please see the author’s website ( for the VERY MANY trigger warnings for each volume.

buy this book

As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.
We also may use affiliate links in our posts, as well.