Divine Warriors pt. 1

The Divine Warriors Box Set Series, Book 1

By Kristen S. Walker

A clumsy girl transforms into a warrior with divine magic.

Riwenne is chronically late, bad at school, and lost in a daydream, but she wants to become a priestess with her best friend. When her floating city home is attacked by mechanical beasts, she’s granted the power to fight back and protect her friends.

Serving a goddess is not as easy as it seems. As Riwenne is drawn into an ancient rivalry between powerful deities, she’ll be tested in every way. Putting her life and her heart on the line, she must find other warriors and learn about her new powers. With teamwork, these teens could save the world–but if they fail, their very souls will be destroyed.

This set includes the first three books in the series:

Riwenne & the Mechanical Beasts
Riwenne & the Bionic Witches
Riwenne & the Airship Gambit

The Divine Warriors is a steampunk fantasy series for teens. If you like magical girls, monstrous machines, and high-flying adventures, then you’ll love Kristen S. Walker’s series of guns and gears.

buy this book

As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.
We also may use affiliate links in our posts, as well.