Finding Wonderland

The Moonflower Cove Series, Book 11

By Addison Clarke

Life is about finding the person who is compatible with our imperfections.

For Isla and Vera Mackenzie, they found that person on a random day in 1995. It was nothing extraordinary, but what followed was a love story that was anything but ordinary.

Going back thirty years, Isla and Vera recount how they fell in love and the journey of their lives. It’s a story filled with ups and downs, laughter and tears. From babies to teenage kids, Isla and Vera have been by each other through it all. Everything they face they overcome the same way: together.

Join Isla and Vera on their walk down memory lane. Catch up with Mason and her friends, and maybe learn more about their pasts. Enjoy meeting new characters, and the future stories they might hold. But more than anything, fall in love with Isla and Vera all over again.

Available through Kindle Unlimited
buy this book

As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.
We also may use affiliate links in our posts, as well.