Fire of Wrath

The Salvaggio's Light Series, Book 6

By C. L. Cattano

Love sucks…like a vampire…

Welcome back to Salvaggio’s Light, the epic contemporary romance series delving into the life of Rafe Salvaggio and the many people in her life—from family and friends to lovers and enemies.

Get ready to settle back into this drama-filled romance entwined with comedy, lust, danger, thrills, regret, tragedy, suspense, and love with Fire of Wrath, the next step in the journey.

Rafe Salvaggio has disappeared, and her friends are desperate to find her. Now, more than ever, it is imperative that they find Rafe because Eden Kingsley and Jake Thompson have been rushed to the hospital covered in blood. The group of friends await news about the status of Eden and are worried about what will happen when Katheryn tells Rafe everything Eden has been hiding. Flynn is desperate to know if Eden will make it and the police want to charge him with a possible double homicide. Mason finds that his plans to take down Jake and the Stewards have to be altered before he can leave for his new job overseas.

You won’t want to miss any of the action in this epic drama as Fire of Wrath, book six of the Salvaggio’s Light serial, continues the journey of this epic contemporary romance.

This is a serial story with themes that flow from one book into another with lots of twists and turns. Reading this series from the beginning is highly suggested, or the reader may not be able to follow all of the storylines.

Available through Kindle Unlimited
buy this book

As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.
We also may use affiliate links in our posts, as well.