Girl Love Happens: Season Three

The Girl Love Happens Series, Book 3

By T. B. Markinson

After accidentally coming out to her mother, Tegan’s life is turned upside down.

While Tegan’s mother struggles with the lesbian declaration, her father confides in Tegan about a secret he’s been keeping her entire life.

It’s not solely family drama that has Tegan pulling her hair out. Her friends are spiraling, one in particular with dire consequences. If that’s not enough, Tegan’s job is threatened by a conman and a cop trying to recruit Tegan into a leadership role at the university.

Whoever said college was the best years of your life never had to come out in a state determined to strip basic human rights from the LGBTQ community.

Girl Love Happens: Season Three contains all six episodes of the continuing lesbian romance series infused with 1990s’ nostalgia. If you like tumultuous love stories, simmering chemistry, and a quirky and troubled cast of characters, then you’ll love T.B. Markinson’s smart, sexy series.

Available through Kindle Unlimited
buy this book

As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.
We also may use affiliate links in our posts, as well.