Heart’s Home

The Heart Series, Book 3

By L. Dreamer

Follow the Miller Family as they endure hardship and find joy and peace through the decades.

In the final installment of the Heart Series, join Thomas, Rachel, TJ, Charlotte, and all of your favorite side characters as they continue to navigate the highs and lows of the lives they’ve created. Follow their adventures through the years, from the Great War to the Great Depression and beyond as the family charts their own paths while learning the true meaning of love, loss, hard work, and family.

This collection of short stories and novellas picks up a couple of years after Heart Sings and finishes off the Heart Series with new challenges, triumphs, heartbreaks, and joy. Content Warning: Main character death

Available through Kindle Unlimited
buy this book

As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.
We also may use affiliate links in our posts, as well.