Hers at First Sight

The Birch Hearts Series

By Elva Birch

A sizzling sapphic collection of magic and enchantment!

Ten tales of lesbian love to dazzle and delight, whether you’re looking for modern fantasy, Victorian steampunk, fated mates, forced proximity, or secret crushes, you’ll find a favorite in these pages.

From flash fiction to long novellas, each piece is a satisfying story of women loving women, set in a vibrant world woven of dreams and desires.

This set includes three novellas—Fire Control, All Manner of Hats, and To Catch a Cat—and six short stories: Memories of Magic, Slippery When What? Sleeping Arrangements, The Garden Spell, Dragonfly Days, Living Alone, and New Girls, each previously published individually, in the Prompted collections, in Her Wild Soulmate, and in Her Magical Pet under the names Elva Birch, Kalikoi, and Zoe Chant.

buy this book

As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.
We also may use affiliate links in our posts, as well.