House of Refuge

The Five Points Series, Book 5

By CJ Murphy

The truth will be revealed, no matter the cost.

Rhebekka and Naomi Deklan have built a life with family and friends surrounding them and their ministry. Their message offers the marginalized an understanding of grace often withheld within the confines of mainstream religion. A documentary on Rhebekka’s former religion unearths buried incidents of abuse. Rhebekka is determined to unseal the special blue envelopes and bring justice to the victims preyed upon by those in power.

The Deklans will make room for old and new family members at their crowded table. Faith will be the rock on which their house of refuge will be built, while walls of love and acceptance will shelter them from the wind and tides of an ever-shifting world.

buy this book

As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.
We also may use affiliate links in our posts, as well.