It’s Only Love

By Diane Marina

A Collection of Short Romance Stories

Jessica Thomas flees heartache to spend a summer in Rome, Italy. What begins as a summer to forget the past turns into one full of memories in “Italian Summer”.

In Savannah, Georgia, a young heir to the city’s largest candy manufacturer falls hard for the new employee. Will she lose her heart and her family’s business in “Sweet Girl”?

Cameron struggles with her inner demons and visits The Castle, a lesbian-only club where women can live out their fantasies with like-minded women. What she discovers leads her toward acceptance in “It’s Only Love”.

Miranda and Chelsea move to a stylish home in Pasadena The house has been the source of some unsettling occurrences. Miranda and Chelsea vow to get to the bottom of what is happening in “Blue Lamp”.

In a posh hotel in New York City in 1948, two young socialites are introduced. Will their love simply become part of the history of the Imperial Hotel?

Available through Kindle Unlimited
buy this book

Also Available as an audiobook →

As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.
We also may use affiliate links in our posts, as well.