Available through Kindle Unlimited
buy this book
Image of a heart with rainbows
Paranormal Romance
Femme / Femme
Sex Toys
Wounded / Illness
Heat Level:
Extra Spicy (sex scenes are very graphic and may also include toys, kink, BDSM, etc.)
Angel / Demon
Escort / Courtesan / Sex worker
Geographic Location:
United States: Midwest
Big City / Urban
Sexual / Gender Identity:
Bi or Pansexual
Trigger/Content Warning:
This book depicts and discusses themes that may be triggering to some readers, including sexual assault, rape (off page), kidnapping, enslavement, torture, grief, death of a partner, references to self-harm, and dissociation in response to reminders of sexual trauma.

Kiss of Seduction

The Court of Chains Series, Book 2

By Rawnie Sabor

A succubus's kiss is deadly... to everyone but her.

Evie is a slave. Held captive by the vampiric Court of Night, she has experienced nothing but pain and terror for over a year. Treasured for her rare and delectable blood, Evie knows she will never see the outside of the dark estate that is her prison. She is fated to be forever ravaged and ruined by cruel monsters. Her freedom is a concept lost.

Natalya is the second-in-command of the Chicago-based Court of Chains. She is among the rarest monsters—a greater Lust fiend, a succubus. A being of pure Sin, whose touch is agony and whose kiss is a death sentence. Following a less-than-diplomatic visit to the Court of Night, Natalya finds herself responsible for a young slave who was so hurt during her captivity that she is believed to be broken. But there’s something different about this strange woman. She suffers no pain under Natalya’s touch, and she can survive the infernal kiss of a succubus.

But Sin does not invite peace. The vampire King of the Court of Night is a patient man who doesn’t like when people take what he believes to be his property. Or which could be his property. And only few things are rarer or more precious than the bound powers of a greater fiend.

Kiss of Seduction is an emotionally charged, sapphic love story of healing through trauma, reclaiming yourself after tragedy, and trusting another to catch you when you fall.

The book is a complete standalone and can be picked up without reading any other books in the series.

Available through Kindle Unlimited
buy this book

As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.
We also may use affiliate links in our posts, as well.