Love’s Encore: The Complete Trilogy

The Love's Encore Series

By Miranda MacLeod

A journey of fame, fortune, and finding a second chance at love

This poignantly realistic and deeply moving love story follows Rorie and Cecily from their ill-fated college romance to their second chance at love twenty years later, and through all the twists and turns building a life in show business while trying to balance home and family brings their way.

This special omnibus edition of the Love’s Encore series,  contains all three unabridged books in one convenient bundle.

A Road Through Mountains: While working back stage at a suburban Connecticut community theater, star-crossed lovers Rorie and Cecily are reunited almost twenty years after their relationship came to an abrupt end. Can they overcome the ghosts of the past to find their happily ever after together?

Your Name in Lights: The second book of the series finds Rorie and Cecily embarking on a new life in sunny California, but will the pressures of time, distance, and some very persistent paparazzi be too much for them?

Fifty Percent Illusion: In the final book of the series, Rorie and Cecily are looking forward to a quiet, predictable life when unexpected news changes the course of their future forever. Can the twists and turns of fate lead to a happy ending?

Available through Kindle Unlimited
buy this book

As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.
We also may use affiliate links in our posts, as well.