Magnetic Reverie

The Reverie Series, Book 1

By Nico J. Genes

Have you ever had a dream so intense that you felt it had to be real?

Will Lana’s dreams become real?

Lana lives a perfect life in Washington D.C. with her husband, Greg. Right in the middle of a peaceful and simple life, she awakens from a dream that reveals to her a new reality that questions the very essence of who she is.

Enter Claire, a beautiful young woman with who Lana is supposedly in a relationship. Meandering between Slovenia while sleeping and the USA while awake, this love story makes Lana evolve and grow. Magnetic Reverie is the first book from The Reverie series, now available also in Spanish.

Warning: There are a few descriptive same-sex love scenes. The ending is a cliffhanger. The next book in the series is Reverie Girl.

Available through Kindle Unlimited
buy this book

As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.
We also may use affiliate links in our posts, as well.