Mermaids of Eriana Kwai

Box Set

By Tiana Warner

Will Meela choose to save her people or the mermaid she loves?

In a war for control of the seas, a forbidden romance forms between a warrior girl and a mermaid…

Winner: 2016 Best Indie Book Award

Foreword Reviews Top 10 Indie YA Books of 2014

INDIEFAB Book of the Year Finalist

The Massacre is supposed to bring peace to Eriana Kwai, an island in the North Pacific. Every year, they send warriors to battle the mermaids that are driving them into poverty. Every year, the warriors fail to return. Desperate for survival, they must decide on a new strategy. Now, the fate of Eriana Kwai lies in the hands of twenty battle-trained girls and their resistance to a mermaid’s allure.

Eighteen-year-old Meela has already lost her brother to the Massacre, and she has lived with a secret that’s haunted her since childhood: a mermaid by the name of Lysi. When she reunites with Lysi in battle, her worst nightmare comes true. She must decide between fighting for the mermaid she loves and becoming the ruthless killer her people trained her to be.


This digital box set includes all three books in Tiana Warner’s critically acclaimed YA Sapphic Fantasy trilogy: ICE MASSACRE, ICE CRYPT, and ICE KINGDOM, plus a bonus short story prequel, ICE STORM.

Available through Kindle Unlimited
buy this book

As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.
We also may use affiliate links in our posts, as well.