Miss Woods: Collection Parts 1-5

The Miss Woods Submissive Collections Series, Book 1

By Jessica Dalvin

Claire never expected to fall for her boss, or that she could be so desperate to submit.

Step into a world where boundaries are tested, desires awakened, and control surrendered. In the intoxicating realm of dominance and submission, Claire, a spirited and curious woman, finds herself in the employ of a captivating Mistress who is more than just a boss.

As Claire embarks on a thrilling journey, she discovers a universe of restraints, pain, and pleasure that she never knew existed. With each new experience, she becomes Miss Woods’ willing submissive, eager to learn the intricacies of the lifestyle and to fulfill her Mistress’s every whim.

This scintillating series delves into the electrifying world of BDSM, where consensual power dynamics and mutual trust reign supreme. Amidst the pulsating scenes of submission and dominance, both limits and aftercare find their rightful place, ensuring the emotional and physical well-being of all involved.

Join Claire as she surrenders herself to the firm yet tender guidance of her Mistress, and watch as her desires unfold in ways she never imagined. Are you ready to explore the seductive allure of the BDSM world?”

Available through Kindle Unlimited
buy this book

As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.
We also may use affiliate links in our posts, as well.