Not Only One Bed

The Transatlantic WLW Romance Series, Book 2

By Sienna Waters

Not falling in love has never been so hard...

Trix Winchester has been promoted to head of romance acquisitions for London’s leading literary agent. The problem? Trix hasn’t believed in romance for years.

Kel Bradshaw’s looking for a sugar mommy to pay her way through art school. But she just can’t bring herself to be mercenary enough to trick someone into it.

So when Trix shows up to her American half-sister’s wedding and Kel breaks up a fight between the two, it’s only a matter of time before they realize that they could be a match made in heaven. Kel’s playboy reputation makes her the perfect romance coach, and Trix, well, Trix has money.

There’s only one rule: don’t fall in love. Because Trix is definitely not falling for any of those pesky romance tropes.

Fake dating has never been so profitable. But with an evil half-sister, a psychologist for an estranged father, a cake shop owner who seems intent on poisoning her customers, and an interfering mail lady, that no falling in love rule is getting tougher and tougher not to break…

Not Only One Bed is part of a new series of Transatlantic WLW romances from Sienna Waters, the bestselling author of The Wrong Date, Tea Leaves & Tourniquets, and A Quiet Life. The books can be read in any order and are standalones featuring only the happiest of endings.

Available through Kindle Unlimited
buy this book

As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.
We also may use affiliate links in our posts, as well.