Passage of the Dragon

The Chronicles of Mahon Series, Book 5

By Brenda Murphy

A time rift leads to her fated mate

In a time rift, separated from their foundling by an earthquake, Goddess Mara and Immortal Warrior Reika search Dragon’s Citadel for their child Seraphina. In a race against time, their love is tested by the twisted machinations of Mara’s sister, the murderous Ardat.

Beneath Dragon’s Citadel, future Empress Seraphina must navigate the treacherous Passage of the Dragon amid her growing attraction for her guide Ava, a young dragon and the last of her brood.

Desperate to reunite with her parents and fulfill her role as Empress of Air and Fire, Seraphina must draw on all her skills to survive the challenges of the passage and escape Ardat. When her journey reveals the secret of her creation, it leaves the young Empress questioning everything.

buy this book

As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.
We also may use affiliate links in our posts, as well.