Running Up That Mountain

Part 1

The Alpha God Series, Book 8

By Lexa Luthor

Omnis is Kander’s new neighbor.

With the Sworne now at their backdoor, Charlie and Kal face a larger threat than they thought before. Omnis-sar demands Kal to kneel and welcome her to Kander or be devoured. However, Kal will never bend a knee to any being, especially to a corrupt god. War is imminent.

The Sworne’s invasion is Charlie’s childhood nightmare repeating itself. But this time, Charlie will protect her loved ones — especially her true mate. She soon learns that Kander holds powerful secrets that may help them defeat the Sworne, or destroy everyone. Charlie and Kal only need to put the pieces together and stay a step ahead of the Sworne.

Kander’s fate will demand blood, death, and sacrifices!

* * *
Running Up That Mountain, Part 1 is Book 8 in The Alpha God series. It includes F/F Omegaverse*, Sci-fi Romance, Erotic Romance, G!P*, and a cliffhanger.

Words: 110,000

*See the author’s blog for more details about Omegaverse and related terms.

buy this book

As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.
We also may use affiliate links in our posts, as well.