Sovereign Chance

The Five Points Series, Book 4

By CJ Murphy

Tragedy brings an unexpected chance for the Fitzsimmons clan.

Sheriff Chance Fitzsimmons and her wife Jax have had more than their share of turmoil in the last few years since reconnecting. The couple has finally settled peacefully into married life. A tragic twist of fate shifts their focus to something they couldn’t have been prepared for.

Self-declared Sovereign Citizens are discovered within Tucker County, one with ties to a violent group in the Midwest. Concern turns into a dangerous reality when a simple vehicle accident sends Chance, and Chief Deputy Taylor Lewis, down a path of investigation with more hairpin turns than the backroads of Tucker County.

In this fourth book of the Five Points Series, the winds of change, both political and natural, are blowing into Tucker county. Chance and Jax’s family comes under scrutiny as they stand together to protect someone with the deck stacked against them. The stakes are high as the Fitzsimmons clan proves nothing is impossible when you have love on your side.

buy this book

As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.
We also may use affiliate links in our posts, as well.