Steadying the Ark

The Mackenzie Wilson Series, Book 1

By Rebecca K. Jones

While Assistant District Attorney Mack Wilson’s days are devoted to arguing sex crime cases in the courtroom, her evenings are troubled by a series of disturbing incidents in her neighborhood.

As the media madness swirls around her trial, evidence that an unknown stalker is watching her just a little too closely begins to mount. Mack finds herself seeking help from the one person she never thought she would—ex-girlfriend Anna Lapin.

When Mack is caught in a deadly situation, the only thing that might save the confident prosecutor is her brilliant analytical mind, her instinct for self-preservation and the uncanny instincts of the woman she once loved.

buy this book

Also Available as an audiobook →

As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.
We also may use affiliate links in our posts, as well.