Sweet Angel

The (Billie/Cat) Commitment Series, Book 5

By Karen Badger

Will they survive a potentially fatal illness of someone they love?

Book five of The Commitment Series chronicles the heart-wrenching trauma Billie and Cat endure when their family is faced with a life-changing event.

Each member of the Charland family deals with the trauma in their own way as the very fabric of their family unit unravels.

Their lives may be forever changed by an event that has the power to cast uncertainly over them forever.

Will their love be strong enough to survive the strain this devastating event has put on them?

Will their lives ever be the same again?

Available through Kindle Unlimited
buy this book

As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.
We also may use affiliate links in our posts, as well.