The Infinite Athenaeum

A Time of Darkness Series, Book 2

By Ash Gray

Journey to the edge of the world, with dragons!

Cricket, the legendary dragon slayer who picks her nose, is back! Young and becoming ever more in charge of her destiny, she must find a cure to the sickness that cripples her or else slowly perish as her friends helplessly watch. With the help of said friends – an elven warrior, a giant wolf, and a bird-like young woman who can turn into an owl – Cricket must journey to the heart of ancient Azord and find the medicine hidden there before it is too late.

buy this book

As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.
We also may use affiliate links in our posts, as well.