The Remembrance

The El Gardener Series, Book 3

By T C Parker

They think they’ve lost everything. But there’s always more to lose.

1941: In Blitz-hit London, a budding serial killer discovers a taste for death that will set her on a lifelong path of calculated destruction.

1998: In the middle of their latest job, con artist El Gardener and her crew find themselves suddenly penniless and destitute – everything they had taken from them in the blink of an eye.

Getting it back will cost them dearly, throwing them directly in the crosshairs of a murderer more vicious and more merciless than any they’ve known before.

And not all of them will make it out alive.

Previously published as The Remembrance by Natalie Edwards

Available through Kindle Unlimited
buy this book

As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.
We also may use affiliate links in our posts, as well.