What Happened After… Tahoe Series Finale

The Tahoe Series, Book 5

By Nicole Pyland

This is the Tahoe Series Finale: a collection of 4 short stories about each featured couple in the series. The events take place after each story's respective Epilogue.

Here’s a glimpse into the lives of the ladies of the Tahoe Series. Find out what’s been going on with Kellan & Reese, Kinsley & Riley, Morgan & Adler, and Paxton & Chris.

Epilogues are nice, but they’re a snapshot in time. Maybe it’s a year after the end of the book, or even just a few months. Maybe there’s a wedding. Maybe a character announces she’s pregnant. Maybe the characters are moving across the country. This group of short stories will give you a glimpse into the future of the Tahoe Series characters.

Available through Kindle Unlimited
buy this book

As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.
We also may use affiliate links in our posts, as well.