What Happened After… Chicago Series Finale

By Nicole Pyland

This is the Holiday Series Finale: a collection of 6 short stories about each featured couple in the Holiday Series. The events take place after each story's respective Epilogue.

Here’s a glimpse into the lives of the ladies of the Holiday Series. Find out what’s been going on with Weston & Annie, Talon & Emerson, Aria & London, Eleanor & Carmen, Paisley & Trinity, and Scarlet & Dakota.

Epilogues are nice, but they’re a snapshot in time. Maybe it’s a year after the book ends, or even just a few months. Maybe there’s a wedding or another life-changing event. Maybe a character announces she’s pregnant. Maybe the characters are moving across the country.

In this group of short stories, you’ll find out about the directions the lives of Holiday Series characters have taken and will take in the coming years, how they’re doing together, how they’re doing at work, and learn about what’s coming next for each of the characters in their relationships.

Available through Kindle Unlimited
buy this book

As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.
We also may use affiliate links in our posts, as well.