The Flourishing

The Leicester Trilogy, Book 1

By Merlina Garance

A murder case, the (very) pretty wife of a missing man... Andy's got it under control, right?

When Andy Campbell, Detective Inspector in Leicester, gets assigned the case of Mr Parry’s disappearance, she expects to find nothing else than an umpteenth marriage ruined by a husband taking off with his mistress.

Instead, she ends up investigating a murder case, and struggling to fight her attraction for the wife of the missing man. When she realises the feelings are mutual, things definitely get complicated…

A secret, forbidden relationship caught in the middle of a murder investigation… Can it become something more?

Available through Kindle Unlimited
buy this book

As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.
We also may use affiliate links in our posts, as well.