X Marks The Spot

The Plundered Chronicles Series, Book 6

By Alex Westmore

Harems, harlots, and heroines abound as Captain Quinn Callaghan steps into a world of mystery and intrigue led by none other than the irascible Catherine D’Medici and Roxelana, chief consort to one of the greatest Sultans in history.

The most powerful women in the known world have banded together and they need Quinn’s special talents as a pirate to help. The problem is… the woman who needs her help the most is the greatest enemy to Ireland: Queen Elizabeth.

Can Quinn put aside her deep-seated hatred of the monarch destroying her nation in order to help a mysterious group of women fulfill a female-centric agenda? And what does she do with her feelings for Sayyida and Kaylish, and perhaps, even Grace O’Malley?

As Quinn sets sail for the Barbary Coast, her life is anything but smooth sailing.

buy this book

As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.
We also may use affiliate links in our posts, as well.